Sacred and Classical Harp Album


Sacred and Classical Harp Album


Sacred and Classical Album featuring Harp, Cello, Violin, Organ, and Voice.

This purchase is for the CD. For a digital download of the album, please visit

Track Listing:

1. Flower Duet from Lakmé by Léo Delibes

2. My Shepherd Will Supply My Need arranged by Jay Richards

3. Clair de Lune by Claude Debussy

4. The Swan from The Carnival of the Animals by Camille Saint-Saëns

5. The Lord is My Shepherd arranged by Jay Richards

6. Meditation from Thaïs by Jules Massenet

7. Aria in Classic Style by Marcel Grandjany

8. My Heavenly Father Loves Me arranged by Ronald Staheli

9. O Divine Redeemer by Charles Gounod

10. Come Thou Fount arranged by Amber White


What began as an idea of recording a harp/organ piece with my grandmother for a "keepsake" quickly developed into a full album project. I have the most supportive community of family and friends and have felt strongly that it is time to give back in this particular way. 

"Meditation" is an album of sacred hymns and classical pieces with a combination of violin (Cari Jackson), cello (Kristen Hyde), voice (Jill Chipman), and organ (Ronda Hancock). I've recruited some of my favorite people and musicians to record with me and have put together a track list of meaningful music that has been hand-selected with the intent that it will elevate daily life in the way that only music can. 

Add To Cart

This purchase is for the CD.  For a digital download of the album, please visit